Testimonials

Spitfire Tour David Webb 19th October 2019

Spitfire Tour

5 Star

Paul presented a very interesting and informative presentation


Spitfire Tour John Matthews 8th February 2020

Spitfire Tour

John Matthews 8th February 2020

4 Stars

Very interesting project which I had not heard of. Keep up the good work. Whole presentation was most informative and allowing access to the hangar was excellent 


Spitfire Tour Kirsty Wastell 8th February 2020

Spitfire Tour 

Kirsty Wastell 8th February 2020

5 Stars

Lots of information during the presentation. Really lovely people and great bacon sarnies!
Loved being able to get so close and touch the spitfires!


Spitfire Tour Nick Hird 8th February 2020

Spitfire Tour

Nick Hird 8th February 2020

5 Star

Informative talk where I learnt a lot I didn't know about the history. The engineering side was a great interest to me.  Really good day pitched just right.


Spitfire Tour David Mitchell 8th February 2020

Spitfire Tour 

David Mitchell 8th February 2020

4 Star

What I liked best about the project was the realisation that these are new spitfires, not refurbished or re-built, and that they are dedicated to the people who built spitfires during WW2 

Spitfire Tour Simon Howland 8th February 2020

Spitfire Tour

Simon Howland 8th February 2020

5 Stars

Very informative and tactile presentation. Paul is very passionate
Great bacon roll


Spitfire Tour Brian Culshaw 8th February 2020

Spitfire Tour

Brian Culshaw 8th February 2020

5 Stars

I enjoyed the presentation, lots of interesting history of the people who designed, built and flew the aircraft. I also learnt about the people who pushed the aircraft into production.

Spitfire Tour Mark Grimes 8th February 2020

Spitfire Tour

Mark Grimes 8th February 2020

5 Stars

The tour was run perfectly, it would be good to see one start up if possible! But it was very informative. It was clear that Paul is very passionate and knows a lot about the subject. It was lovely to get up close to the aircraft as well and I'm coming back to see one flying!


Spitfire Simulator Eric Bretecher 30th January 2020

Spitfire Simulator

Eric Bretecher 30th January 2020

5 stars

You have to continue like that!  It's a very good experience

Spitfire Simulator Jerome Beaufume 30th January 2020

Spitfire Simulator

Jerome Beaufume 30th January 2020

5 Stars

Simple, easy to understand with good sense of humour. Very good experience. THANKS!

Spitfire Simulator Michael Jarvis 30th January 2020

Spitfire Simulator 

Michael Jarvis 30th January 2020

5 Stars

Paul's great. Very funny and friendly chap. Food was delicious


Spitfire Simulator Pierre Landouzy 30th January 2020

Spitfire Simulator 

Pierre Landouzy 30th January 2020
 
5 Stars

Really nice welcome and visit. Really good meal!!

Spitfire Simulator Stephane Moustrou 30th January 2020

Spitfire Simulator 

Stephane Moustrou 30th January 2020
 
5 Stars

Great People!  Good food! Don't change anything!! Thank you guys!!

Spitfire Simulator David Lines 28th December 2019

Spitfire Simulator , Enstone Flying Club 

5 Stars

Very nice friendly place, the preflight briefing was clear, concise and understandable. "Terrific experience"and I suspect you will be overwhelmed. 


Spitfire Tour Mike Cunningham 19th October 2019


Spitfire Tour

Mike Cunningham 19th October 2019

5 Stars

great presentation, an excellent way to remember the dedication and bravery of all the pilots and a great way to say thank you to everyone involved in the war


Spitfire Tour George Craig 19th October 2019

Spitfire Tour

George Craig 19th October 2019

5 Stars

Paul gave a great presentation, thoroughly enjoyed it, jokes were not bad either!!
All round great experience 


Spitfire Tour Jason and Debbie Woodward 3rd August 2019

Spitfire Tour

Jason and Debbie Woodward

Very informative and interesting presentation of a very unique and exciting project.
Would like more info on how to get involved and costs involved



Spitfire Tour Linda Donaldson 18th July 2019

Spitfire Tour

Linda Donaldson 18th July 2019

4 Stars

I cam along because it was an interest of my husbands, but found it just as interesting. Loved the passion and commitment. This is my first visit of this type but am definitely interested in visiting more events of this type with him!


Spitfire Tour Ben and Amy 11th July 2019

Spitfire Tour

Ben and Amy 11th July 2019

5 Stars

Paul was extremely funny and friendly as was Angela. Very informative and overall a lovely experience.
Would recommend to friends and family.

Best of luck getting all of the money you guys need! Thank you xx


Spitfire Tour Keith Riddell 22nd June 2019

Spitfire Tour

Keith Riddell

5 star

I enjoyed the history, knowledge and the humour of the presentation

Can we have more info on you tube to get the message out there


Spitfire Tour Jacqueline and Bryan Huish 8th February 2019

Spitfire Tour 

Jacqueline and Bryan Huish 8th February 2019

5 Star

First rate day. We are both engineers in the aerospace industry (Rolls Royce and Airbus) your engineering and manufacturing,  as well as history knowledge was spot on!